7 Chakra Gemstone Mala


This is a very beautiful 7 chakra gemstone necklace. It's made of seven different semi-precious stones, each representing the seven major chakras in our body with different colors. It is believed that this necklace activates the seven chakras (Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown) according to the principles of medical science.

₹3100.00 25% off ₹4100.00

Detail information

Beads Size8mm
No. of Beads108 + 1
Mala Length16-18 inch
Pooja/EnergizationBasic Energization (Free)
Delivery TimeApprox 3-7 Days (All over India)
Order on Whatsapp +91 70112 39569

The chakras are the wheels of energy within our body through which a continuous flow of energy occurs. Any kind of lifestyle issues such as stress, fear, or worry significantly affects the functioning of these chakras, creating adverse effects on our body - physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. Balancing the chakras brings inner peace and joy into people's lives.

Benefits of the 7 chakras mala

  • This necklace is beneficial for activating your seven chakras within the body.
  • It's useful for therapeutic purposes.
  • Wearing this necklace will witness a harmonious and peaceful life.
  • The seven chakra necklace helps maintain the body's proper balance, thus keeping stress and other lifestyle issues at bay.
  • It aids in providing relief for various bodily issues.

Where to buy?

Only certified and natural rosary can bring astrological benefits. Therefore, it's advisable to purchase rosary from a certified source. otherwise, you may not derive any benefits from them. Genuine and certified rosary can be obtained from GemUncle.com.

GemUncle.com sends all its rosary after getting them verified by experienced astrologers. They provide a complete guarantee of the authenticity of the rosary they send to you.


No customer reviews

Leave a review

Write a review


Chat on WhatsApp